2 thoughts on “Tangling Fever!

  1. Hola Dear teacher I am moving to Miami FLa. Do you know if over thear I can find Teacher like You ? Thanks Milagros Lawrence

    Like

    1. Hi Milagros! Safe travels to your new home! THere are teachers listed for Florida on the web site, http://www.zentangle.com–I don’t know which of these locations are near Miami. Good Luck and best wishes!

      BARBARA BURGESS / gobarb26@aol.com / THE VILLAGES
      Trish O’Leary / pattioiam@gmail.com / The Villages
      Linda UnderdonkL / susingtenor@comcast.net / The Villages
      Dianne McNeil / Memererobea@comcast.net / Vero Beach
      Lari Knochenmusl / knochenmus@gmail.com / Webster
      Janet Smith / kituplum@hotmail.com / West Melbourne
      Sindy Levine / Sindyp@aol.com / Winter Park
      Sherris Marsell / Sherrism@aol.com / Winter springs
      Jackie Winokur / tremani@me.com / juno beach
      Kathryn Crane-Thielen / k.crane1249@verizon.net / Lakeland
      Ginny Stiles / Ginny.stiles@gmail.com / Leesburg
      Carolyn Russell / CarolynRussellArt@gmail.com / Longwood
      Barbara Gill / barb.gill@att.net / Melbourne
      Mary Bartrop / maryinfl@mac.com / Naples
      Judi Gluck / dorothy86@hotmail.com / Naples
      Gerry Pearson Nichols / gepirisart@comcast.net / Naples
      Lorena Lacayo / passionpepper@hotmail.com / Odessa
      PJ Waldrop / Pjwaldropstudios@gmail.com / Orlando
      Tracey Lyon / Traceylyon@cfl.rr.com / Oviedo

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s